get it here:
release date:

July 10, 2007


Produced by The Elegant Too, the New York-based music production team of Chris Maxwell and Phil Hernandez.

Fleetwood Crack

  • 1. Doo Doo Rhymes
  • 2. FUPA
  • 3. We Can Count
  • 4. It's Been A Long Time...
  • 5. Bennigan'z
  • 6. Our Dicks Are Small

"Somewhere between funny, stupid and offensive lies Cracked Out Hip Hop. The group consists of MC Record Deal and Rapzilla. They rap about crack, sex and other subjects they’re probably not familiar with over fun beats." -GrandGood.com, May 11 2005